Our Team

Geoff Horning
President
ghorning@updatemanagement.com

Cheryl Jorgensen
Director of Finance
cjorgensen@updatemanagement.com

Dana Baisden
Association Manager
dbaisden@updatemanagement.com

Stacey Barrett
Association Manager
sbarrett@updatemanagement.com

Vicky Danielson
Association Manager
vdanielson@updatemanagement.com

Sandra K. Fisher, CAE
Association Manager
sfisher@updatemanagement.com

Kori Hasti
Association Manager
khasti@updatemanagement.com

Alan Litchfield
Publications Manager
alitchfield@updatemanagement.com

Kristie Volk
Administrative Assistant
kvolk@updatemanagement.com

Linda Wilkinson
Administrative Assistant
lwilkinson@updatemanagement.com

Amoreena Burke
Administrative Assistant
aburke@updatemanagement.com

Kelly Roth
Office Support Assistant
kroth@updatemanagement.com

Balinda Turrentine
Accounting Clerk
bturrentine@updatemanagement.com